PC Party Announces Election Readiness Committee

Published on January 23, 2019



Toronto – Today Ontario PC Party Leader Doug Ford proudly announced the formation of his Election Readiness Committee. Chris Froggatt will serve as Chair of the committee. The rest of the committee will be comprised as follows:  Dean French who served as Chair of the 2018 Campaign, Kory Teneycke who served as Campaign Manager for the 2018 Campaign, Minister Steve Clark, Brian Patterson, Mike Crase, Tony Miele, Amin Massoudi, and Simone Daniels. 

This team consists of members that lead the successful 2018 campaign that saw Doug Ford become Premier with one of the strongest mandates Ontario has ever seen.

“We built a campaign For the People, we are governing For the People, and will run again For the People. Our Election Readiness Committee will offer invaluable leadership and advice to ensure the Ontario PC Party is prepared for victory in 2022,” said Premier Ford.

The Election Readiness Committee will meet regularly and ensure the Progressive Conservative Party continues to serve the people of Ontario and be ready to hit the ground running at the start of the next campaign.